Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Flushing out "Xsignal" details from project

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Flushing out "Xsignal" details from project

    Hello all,
    I had "X-signals" created in my project and had to relay out the part..

    Now after the re-layout when I am trying to create the xSignals again, I see the previous net names are already present in the project.
    For ex : DDR2_A0_PP1
    I deleted the xSignal from the PCB -> xSignal Menu however the Net names are still present and which i resulting in the increment of PP1 to PP3.

    Is there any way to flush these details and so that the xSignal creation starts from PP1 again.

    Thank you..

  • #2
    A screenshot would help, but I have never had problem like this. Maybe a bug? Did you try to delte the xSignals from the PCB panel?

    Click image for larger version

Name:	delete xsignals.PNG
Views:	62
Size:	44.7 KB
ID:	13195

    Comment

    Working...
    X